Committee

Club Contacts

 General Email: Tandridgecanoekayakclub@gmail.com

Role Name Phone Email
TCKC Chairman

L3 whitewater kayak coach

Dave Exall 07788 915569 thesmileydave@gmail.com
TCKC Treasurer Sophie MacTavish  money.mactavish@gmail.com
TCKC Secretary & Safeguarding Officer Cathy Sebire  01883 712479 cathy.sebire@btinternet.com
TCKC Youth Development & Junior Co-ordinator Christine Norris 01883 715902 cenorris@hotmail.co.uk
Canoe Polo Membership Secretary Graham Copeman 07828 500430  graham.copeman@gmail.com
TCKC Boat / kit Loan Scheme Christine Norris 01883 715902 cenorris@hotmail.co.uk
Equipment Repairs

L3 Whitewater canoe/kayak coach

Paul Knight 07855 248766 paul@pkpaddlesport.co.uk
 TCKC Website Lynelda O’Shea lynelda@btinternet.com

Latest Posts

Latest News

Calendar

<< Apr 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Up Coming Events